Meet the Staff

Welcome to bc365游戏 Admissions


Contact Us:
Office of Admissions
Located in the Student Success Center, Suite 101
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 870-460-1026
E-Mail: admissionsoffice@lory-yang.com 

Mailing:
bc365游戏 Office of Admissions
PO Box 3600
Monticello, AR 71656
870-460-1026

bc365游戏 Admissions on Facebook
bc365游戏 Admissions on Instagram

Admissions Staff:

Mary Whiting
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Director of Disability Services and International Student Services
870-460-1226
whitingm@lory-yang.com

Emily Mendiola
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1126
mendiola@lory-yang.com

Jonah Barbara 
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1025
Barbara@lory-yang.com

Becca Nichols
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1526
NicholsR@lory-yang.com

Hiddi Watson
Administrative Support Supervisor
870-460-1727
watsonh@lory-yang.com

Gracie Johnson
Administrative Assistant
870-460-1426
JohnsonG@lory-yang.com

Chrystal Flick
Administrative Specialist II
870-460-1326
flick@lory-yang.com

Top